Oceans of love

I never force you to love me. I never flirt with someone to make you angry. I never warn you to do not speak with others. I never say don’t do the thing you want. You are like a bird for me. Free to fly away anywhere you want to go. Only thing you must to know. Wherever you go or whatever you do. When you decide to come back and feel you need me. Just remember… I’m always here for you to give you Oceans of Love.

Every time you wake up and ask yourself, What good things am I going to do today?, remember that when the sun goes down at sunset, it will take a part of your life with it.

If you’re in love then there is no short, tall, fat, or thin only I love you and you love me. If you have love nothing can get in the way.

Leave a Reply

